Products

In order to quality for the market, service and trust, seek development by innovation;
Adhering to the full range of services to customers, to meet customer demand as its mission to provide better customer service.

The current position:Home > Products > Zhan Catalysts > Product introduction

Professor Zhan Zhengyun use of chemical synthesis of advanced new technology, in Nobel award on the basis of research results, new ruthenium complexes with high catalytic activity and synthesis. Catalyst structure and all reported different, optimize the currently known catalyst in olefin metathesis / multi substituted substrates metathesis catalytic activity in the reaction, in the air and the water is not stable to solve the problem, the success of research and development applicable to all types of olefin metathesis reaction, and has independent intellectual property rights second, three generation Jans catalyst. The catalytic activity of the project development of the product is higher than that of the international sales of similar products, the product quality is better than similar international products, realize the domestic similar products zero breakthrough, and reached the international advanced level in the olefin metathesis reaction.


The foundation has research and development of the second generation Jans catalyst, Professor Zhan Zhengyun also successfully developed a better catalytic activity of supported ruthenium catalyst series jans. The advantages of solid supported catalysts is very simple treatment after reaction, the filtered supported ruthenium catalyst can be recycled, is environment-friendly catalyst products of countries advocate. This kind of supported catalyst product solves the key problems of olefin metathesis / double decomposition reaction of industrialization production and environmental protection, not only to fill the gap, and reached the international advanced level.


New Jans ruthenium catalyst at present R & D and production of the broken Grubbs catalyst monopolize the market monopoly, to provide a series of product Jans catalyst better catalytic performance for synthesis of production of chemical, medicine and high polymer material, provides a more optimized selection for different organic drug and polymer materials production

Copyright Zannan All Rights Reserved

产品系列

科技创新;推动社会进步;实业报国;振兴民族产业。

当前的位置:首页 > 产品系列 > 詹氏催化剂 > 产品介绍

詹正云教授利用先进的化学合成新技术,在诺贝尔奖研究成果基础上,研究合成了具有高催化活性的新型钌络合物。其结构与所有报道的催化剂不同,优化了目前已知催化剂在多取代底物烯烃易位/复分解反应中的催化活性,解决了在空气和水中不稳定等问题,成功研发了适用于各类烯烃易位反应,并拥有自主知识产权的第二、三代詹氏催化剂。本项目开发的产品的催化活性高于国际上销售的同类产品,产品质量优于国际同类产品,实现了国内同类产品零的突破,并在烯烃易位反应中达到了国际领先水平。

在已研发的第二代詹氏催化剂的基础上,詹正云教授还成功研发了催化活性较好的固载詹氏钌催化剂系列产品。固载催化剂的优点是反应后处理非常简便,过滤后的固载钌催化剂可回收再使用,是国家提倡的环保型催化剂产品。这类固载催化剂产品解决了烯烃易位/复分解反应工业化产生和环保的关键问题,不仅填补了国内空白,而且达到了国际领先水平

目前研发生产的新型詹氏钌催化剂打破了Grubbs催化剂独占市场的垄断地位,为化工、药物和高分子材料的合成生产提供了催化性能更好的詹氏催化剂系列产品,为不同有机药物和高分子材料产品的生产提供了更多的优化选择。





Copyright Zannan All Rights Reserved