News

In order to quality for the market, service and trust, seek development by innovation;
Adhering to the full range of services to customers, to meet customer demand as its mission to provide better customer service.

The current position:Home > News > Industry News

Japan rubber team visits Chinese Rubber Industry Association

Japan rubber reporting news organizations "China rubber industry delegation"recently visited China rubber industry association. Members of the delegationfrom Japan, rubber tube with sealing products, raw material and rubber productsindustry trade exchanges between the two sides, the Chinese and Japan recentrubber industry development. Beijing South Rubber Research Institute attended the meeting.

Then the Japanese rubber and rubber products delegation visited Guangzhouand Japanese rubber production enterprises and Guangzhou Dongfeng Nissan Motor Company; visited Shanghai rubber products research institute.

Japan rubber exchange has continued for over 20 years. With the rapid development of China rubber industry and the Japanese car industry in theChina continues to expand, the Japanese rubber enterprises continue to increase investment in China, from the raw materials for the rubber products such as tires, car to China, has been an important market for Japan's rubber industry.

In 2010 Japan's domestic rubber consumption is estimated to be 1284600 tons,7.5% increase over 2009. The main growth products for tire, rubber products for industrial use; synthetic rubber in 2009 Japan synthetic rubber production was 1303000 tons, 21.1% less than in 2008, 2009 Chinese rubber products export toJapan for the amount of 72900000000 yen, ranks first. The main export products for the rubber overshoes, bicycle tires, rubber boots, rubber hose, adhesive tape, a movement with rubber products, seals, auto tyre (including inner tube).


Previous:Without

Next:LANXESS business in China grew sharply

0
Copyright Zannan All Rights Reserved

新闻中心

科技创新;推动社会进步;实业报国;振兴民族产业。

当前的位置:首页 > 新闻中心 > 行业新闻

日本橡胶考察团访问中国橡胶工业协会

日本橡胶报知新闻组织的“中国橡胶行业考察团”日前访问了中国橡胶工业协会。考察团员来自日本的橡胶管带、密封制品、原材料及橡胶制品贸易行业,双方交流了中国和日本近期的橡胶工业发展情况。北京城南橡塑研究所参加了交流会。
  随后日方橡胶代表团又参观了广州的橡胶制品和日系混炼胶生产企业及广州东风日产汽车公司;参观了上海橡胶制品研究所。
  中日橡胶交流已经持续20多年了。随着中国橡胶工业的快速发展和日系汽车工业在中国的不断扩大,日本的橡胶企业不断加大在华的投资,从原材料到轮胎、汽车用橡胶制品等,中国已经是日本橡胶产业的一个重要市场。
  2010年日本国内的橡胶消耗量预计为128.46万吨,比2009年增长了7.5%。主要增长的产品为轮胎、工业用橡胶制品等;合成橡胶方面2009年日本合成橡胶产量为130.3万吨,比2008年减少了21.1%,2009年中国出口到日本的橡胶制品金额为729亿日元,位居第一。主要出口产品为胶鞋、自行车胎、橡胶靴、胶管、胶布、运动用橡胶制品、密封件、汽车轮胎(含内胎)。

上一篇:没有了

下一篇:2015国际橡塑展在穗开展

0
Copyright Zannan All Rights Reserved